

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	<b>RESIDENCE ADDRESS &amp; PH.NO.</b>	PHONE NO. (OFFICE)
1	Mr. Inderlal Thourani	Chairman	Lt. Shri Mansharam Thourani	MM Niwas, 6 Bungalow, Godriwala City, Opp. Godriwala Dham, Devpuri, Raipur, C.G. 9329100404	9329100404
2	Ms. Sushmita Deb	Member Secretary	Mr. Bibhu Ranjan Deb	Block B, 201, Uptown Apartment, VIP Road, Raipur 9300044460	8236954321
3	Dr. (Mrs) Vandana Agrawal	Member Educationist Principal - Govt H.S. School, Fundhar, Raipur, CG	Dr S.K. Agrawal	9424209697	9424209697
4	Mr. Ashok Chandrakar	Member from (CBSE) Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Mahasamund	Mr. R.Chandrakar	Kendriya Vidyalaya Campus, Mahasamund Chhattisgarh 9826770945	9826770945
5	Dr. (Mrs) Ranu Mishra	Member (Doctor)	Mr Vaibhav Mishra	H.No 40, Samta Colony, Raipur C.G. 7021581897	9713077744
6	Mr. Syed Zeeshan	Member (Lawyer)	Mr.Syed Farhan	Shailendra Nagar, Raipur, C.G. 9907400060	9907400060
7	Mr. Rajesh Thourani	Member	Lt. Shri Mansharam Thourani	MM Niwas, 6 Bungalow, Godriwala City, Opp Godriwala Dham, Devpuri, Raipur, C.G. 9009190092	9009190092

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	<b>RESIDENCE ADDRESS &amp; PH.NO.</b>	PHONE NO. (OFFICE)
8	Mr. Mayur Thourani	Member	Mr. Inderlal Thourani	MM Niwas, 6 Bungalow, Godriwala City, Opp Godriwala Dham, Devpuri, Raipur, C.G. 7509955555	7509955555
9	Mrs. Meenal Phatnani	Member	Mr Ashish Phatnani	Professor - City College, Raipur, C.G. 8435255842	8225054321
10	Mr. Yogesh Payasi	Member (Teacher)	Mrs Vishunkanta Payasi	Varun Apartment, Amlidih, Raipur, C.G. 9179330151	8236954321
11	Mrs. Anita Das	Member (Teacher)	Mr S Sheril	C-24, New Gayatri Nagar, Raipur, C.G. 9977123808	8236954321
12	Mrs. Bhawna Kukreja	Member (Parent)	Mr Prakash Kukreja	Samta Colony, Raipur, C.G. 9827153358	8224054321
13	Mrs. Shivani Tiwari	Member (Parent)	Mr Apurv Tiwari	302, Shiva Heights, Mathpurena, Raipur, C.G. 9826811358	8225854321